Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Leach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Leach

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mara Wood

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Chris are the best! Respond right away and help you with the best insurance you may need! I highly recommend them!"

Ed Benjamin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started an home policy and switched our auto to them. There’s a reason these guys have been around as long as they have been. They take care of their customers. Great rates and even better service. Highly recommended. Chris is great to work with."

Alan Capodaglio

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Fast and friendly"

Jen Ben

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to my family through the years! Anything we’ve needed , they’ve always been there for us. I highly recommend State Farm and the Brian Leach agency to anyone in the area. They will become like a second family to you!"

chris honda

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people to put up with me calling once a month to swap out a new vehicle ☺️ very helpful and efficient,"

Heather

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and pricing as always 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Brett

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agents on the planet. Brian and Chris are very experienced in what they do and give their all for the customers."

Barb Zweig

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his son Chris have been so helpful and supportive for over 30 years for us and our family. They now have the privilege to also serve my grown sons. They are pleasant to work with and find the best discounts available and advise on how we can save on our insurance needs. I highly recommend them with 5 Stars."

Geordie Decker

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very knowledgeable and friendly, fast and fair service!"

Jeania Slater

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a 14 year customer of Brian Leach State Farm. They have always been helpful, nice, professional and they also have great rates."

Theresa Solecky

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Leach State Farm for many years. The service has always been great - always answering questions in a timely fashion and straightforward! I would highly recommend them for any and all insurance needs!"

hunter coy

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend these guys special shout out to Chris for being so helpful."

Karen Samsonik

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very knowledgeable and friendly"

Kathleen Patten

May 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good job! Helping us with insurance on our camper."

Jeremy Nazario

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance, good prices!"

Vinny M

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best Insurance Agents in the Southern Tier! Both Brian and Chris are top notch Agents who will go above an beyond to make sure you have a peace of mind. Even if they don't cover something they will always give you a referral to another Insurance company that can cover what you need. Can't thank them enough!"

Peter Wall

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for an insurance agent that is going to be honest, kind, and proactive? Look no further! I have had insurance from this State Farm agency for for 6 years and I am extremely satisfied with the service I have gotten from Chris and Brian. Look them up. You will be glad you did!"

jj z

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team never fails to impress. They will always go as far out of their way as possible to help you or get the information you require. If I ever moved as far away as Syracuse I would still keep them as my agent."

Shona Forsyth

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always given us the help we needed. We have had two fires, and a flood. I would highly recommend this office"

Bonnie Knapik

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give a huge Thank You and kudos to Chris who works at this office !! My car battery died in a store parking lot. The help line for my State Farm auto assistance was tied up due to the horrible weather and power outage happening in Texas February 15, 2021. I called Brian’s office because I am and have been their customer for many , many years. Chris explained computers down, etc. and then personally offered to come help !!! He was there in 10 minutes, jumped my car w/ his portable battery jumper ( no cables needed) And off I was to go get a new battery. It was freezing out !! Thank you to my State Farm “family” for helping so quickly with my dilemma !!!! They are so efficient, always answer my questions, and it’s a pleasure to chat with them when I call to make my policy payment. I offered Chris gas money and his response was “ instead pay it forward to someone else “— In these trying , stressful times we all need to think more like that . I highly recommend this team at Brian Leach State Farm , Endicott, NY- you won’t be sorry you switched !!"

King

February 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Hi I'm Eugene and I am proud to say I've been getting great service from my agent Chris and Connie they are very professional and my rates are only getting better I recommend anyone that wants car insurance with State farm to contact this local insurance agency take care and blessings to everyone."

holly ganifin

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brian Leach State Farm for almost 2 decades. I’ve always received the lowest price for my insurance needs. We have 2 Life Insurance Policies which is a MUST for us because we don’t want our family to have to pay for our funeral expenses. Ask Chris who sits at the front desk about options. He’s very knowledgeable, kind, & professional. Brian, the owner, has been amazing at what he does for his customers all these years. When my kids were younger he used to let them sit at his desk, & spin the chair so fast in circles, my kids loved it! Chris would sometimes even come out in the State Farm bear costume for them & other kids. We have 3 Cars with them, our homeowners policy, our business insurance & life policies with them. The best prices & service you’ll ever find is here at this office. Highly recommended!"

Theresa Mezzarone

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best insurance company out there Thank you Brian Leach"

Angelica Deyo-cruz

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Brian, Leach, Chris and Connie for many years and MANY more years to come. They have been absolutely amazing. I can call any time of the day and they are there to assist me. I have not only saved a LOAD of money (homeowners and car insurance), but I have the peace of mind knowing that I am being protected 24 hours a day 7 days a week. My rate has gone down tremendously. This REALLY IMPRESSES me and I hope that others will be able to try them as they too can enjoy all the benefits of BRIAN LEACH STATE FARM INSURANCE. Brian Leach is NOT just another insurance company, they are FAMILY. Thanks for all that you do!!"

Kenneth Denton

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with this office always friendly and helpful"